PFARRPERSONEN

Anna Katharina Breuer
Anna Katharina BreuerPfarrerin, Herisauannakatharina.breuer@kirchenpark.ch
Christine Scholer
Christine ScholerPfarrerin, Schwellbrunnchristine.scholer@kirchenpark.ch
Esther Furrer
Esther FurrerPfarrerin, Herisauesther.furrer@kirchenpark.ch
Michael Seitz
Michael SeitzPfarrer, Waldstattmichael.seitz@kirchenpark.ch
Regula Gamp
Regula GampPfarrerin, Herisauregula.gamp@kirchenpark.ch
Peter Solenthaler
Peter SolenthalerPfarrer, Herisaupeter.solenthaler@kirchenpark.ch
Harald Greve
Harald GrevePfarrer, Schönengrundharald.greve@kirchenpark.ch
Johanna Spittler
Johanna SpittlerPfarrerin, Herisaujohanna.spittler@kirchenpark.ch